Make your own free website on




NAUHAs 1426 (2005)
(Nasir Asghar Party)

To Save File Click on the Download Link with your Right Mouse Button (click) and select - Save Target As

Ruk Jao Meray Bhai DOWNLOAD
Hun Aaja Weerna DOWNLOAD
Thay Bayn Sakeena (A.S.) Kay DOWNLOAD
Khanjar Di Dhaar Talay DOWNLOAD
La'l Mehandi La DOWNLOAD
Hussain (A.S.) Tera May Chehlum DOWNLOAD
Aa Asghar (A.S.) Meray DOWNLOAD
Amma Fizza (A.S.) Meri Jaan Mar Gayi DOWNLOAD
Raat Tu Khair Kisi Taur DOWNLOAD